“Handbag or Not”

February 26, 2017 Kathryn
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

Photo: Pinterest

Believe it or not…handbags are a girl’s best friend. You gotta have something to tote your necessities around in. Why not a handbag?  You can keep it simple or do it big in style. The choice is yours. There are various styles to choose from such as hobos, satchels, duffels, crossbody, totes..the list goes on. In all of my years of being a woman..I have never been big on handbags until now. I went on a date without one in tow and that was a complete horror. For the very first time, I felt displaced without a handbag. So its time for me to go handbag shopping.

What styles do I like? I’m a keep it simple kind of girl. But I want to rock at least 2 styles of handbags for different purposes. How about a duffel? Perfect if I’m riding in a car and for those unexpected nights out with family. A hobo handbag is however my favorite type of bag. I love the dip in the design. It draws me in and never lets me go. If I had a choice…I would have hobos in every color. So there it is. I’m going handbag shopping. What type of handbag will I end up with? I just don’t know. “Handbag Central.” Happy Reading!

Entry Filed under: Handbag Central

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Most Recent Posts

 
