“The Grateful Girl”

February 7, 2017 Kathryn
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

Photo: Pinterest

“It is me who shines like a light in the darkness. Covered in miracles from head to toe. I’ve been weighed down in the past with false hopes. Here I am today rising to the occasion. I am ever so “grateful” that I can still rise.”

-Kathryn

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Aishwarya  |  February 7, 2017 at 5:22 am

    The perfect thought for a beautiful morning! Thank you for sharing this, and for reminding us to be grateful for all we have.

    • 2. Kathryn  |  February 7, 2017 at 5:25 am

      Thank you so much for reading. We all have something to be grateful for no matter how life is going. I love to inspire and be inspired with my writings. I love to share my thoughts. You never know who you may be helping. You’re so very welcome.😄


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Most Recent Posts

 
