“What I Want For My Life”

January 15, 2017 Kathryn
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

Photo: Pinterest

“What I want for my life is no catastrophic madness. I paint my dreams. And I go for them. Do I always get it right with people? No…they seem to be my only weakness. For they change. I grow. For they weaken me. But I continue to hold on and fight on. Living in this world alone is not my aim. But I will if those who I choose to share my life with shows me pain. No more tears. I walk freely.”

-Kathryn

“Pages of Quotes” Show

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts

 
