“Baby Don’t Be Bald”, The Solution For Thinning Edges

January 7, 2017 Kathryn
Tags: , , , , , ,

image

Photo: Pinterest

My daily use of “olive oil” on my natural hair keeps my hair growing. Although my hair was growing long and strong, my edges were my problem area until I started using, “Baby Don’t Be Bald”. You can find it in your local beauty supply. It costs about $8 to $18 a jar. But it works wonders and is worth every penny. The jars come in different colors. The “green” jar is preferable. Olive oil is one of the ingredients in this product that keeps your hair growing. Use on your edges or throughout your hair. But I promise you you will see a difference in your hair in about a month’s time. Pick you up a jar today. “Natural Hair Beauties.”

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. cornfedcontessa  |  January 7, 2017 at 4:35 pm

    Great post! I’ve never heard of this. My hairline has gotten funky as I’m getting older, and I’ve been using 5% Rogaine foam for several years. It dries the heck of my of hair.

    • 2. Kathryn  |  January 7, 2017 at 4:40 pm

      Thank you. You should give it a try. It works wonders. Grows the hair and moisturize the hair as well. You’ll love it

      • 3. cornfedcontessa  |  January 7, 2017 at 4:45 pm

        Thanks so much. I’ve been using 5% Rogaine on the rest of my hair for 17 years. While it works, it dries my hair so bad, and makes me go gray quicker. So you said the green jar is the best? Does it make your hair greasy? I have naturally curly fine hair that I usually straighten. I would love to give up the Rogaine, but once you do, the hair that grew in will fall out, one of the downsides of using it.

      • 4. Kathryn  |  January 7, 2017 at 4:52 pm

        The dont be bald is not greasy at all. It moisturizes the hair and grows it pretty fast. I had thinning edges. And it grew my hair in about a month. I also used it throughout the rest of my hair. And i used it daily…just a dime size in my hand. The green jar is the best

      • 5. cornfedcontessa  |  January 7, 2017 at 4:55 pm

        Cool! Thanks so much! Menopause has been killing my hair. I usually wear it up because it’s just too darn frizzy to even deal with.

      • 6. Kathryn  |  January 7, 2017 at 5:04 pm

        Oh sorry to hear that. The dont be bald should be just the solution to get your hair back on track. Its an original market as well, but ive only used the green jar. I dont know how good the original formula works

      • 7. cornfedcontessa  |  January 7, 2017 at 5:08 pm

        Plus it’s cheap! That’s always a plus! I’m buying some this weekend! Thanks again.

      • 8. Kathryn  |  January 7, 2017 at 5:09 pm

        You’re welcome

  • 9. cornfedcontessa  |  January 7, 2017 at 4:57 pm

    Reblogged this on cornfedcontessa and commented:
    This sounds like a great product for thinning hair! I know I’ll be trying it! Thanks Kathryn!

    • 10. Kathryn  |  January 7, 2017 at 5:05 pm

      You’re welcome. And thank you for reblogging it. I appreciate it

      • 11. cornfedcontessa  |  January 7, 2017 at 5:07 pm

        You are so welcome! I have found so many great products from fellow bloggers.

      • 12. Kathryn  |  January 7, 2017 at 5:09 pm

        That’s wonderful. Let me know how it works for you if you don’t mind

      • 13. cornfedcontessa  |  January 7, 2017 at 5:15 pm

        I will!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts

 
